Dealer Public Profile: Martin Professional, Inc.
   
Martin Professional, Inc.
Website
http://martinpro.com/
Address es
US Corp HQ
700 Sawgrass Corporate Pkwy.
Sunrise, Florida 33325
United States
700 Sawgrass Corporate Parkway
Sunrise, Florida 33325
United States
Phone Number s
Phone
(954)858-1800
Fax
(954)858-1811
Fax
888.298.4776
Contacts
Pj Turpin
National Sales Director - Entertainment
pj.turpin@martinpro.com
David Baum
National Sales Director - Public Space
david.baum@martinpro.com
Gary Fallon
Customer Management Manager
gary.fallon@martinpro.com
Lewis Long
Regional Sales Director, Entertainment - East
lewis.long@martinpro.com
Greg Jones
Regional Sales Director, Entertainment - West
greg.jones@martinpro.com
Daryl Sutton
Market Manager - Houses of Worship
daryl.sutton@martinpro.com
maria.garcia@martinpro.com
Jim Fuller
Market Manager - TV/Theater
jim.fuller@martinpro.com
Brad Haynes
Market Manager - Show
brad.haynes@martinpro.com
Jamey Brock
Regional Sales Manager, Public Space - Northeast
jamey.brock@martinpro.com
Frank Montero
Regional Sales Manager, Public Space - West
frank.montero@martinpro.com
Paul Teague
Regional Sales Manager, Public Space - Southeast
paul.teague@martinpro.com
Bruno Silva
Specification Sales Manager, Public Space
bruno.silva@martinpro.com
Scott O Connor
Regional Sales Manager, Entertainment - East
scott.oconnor@martinpro.com
Darrell Barnes
Regional Sales Manager, Entertainment - Central
maria.garcia@martinpro.com
darrell.barnes@martinpro.com
Jr Bradford
Regional Sales Manager, Entertainment -Central
jr.bradford@martinpro.com
John Dunn
Regional Sales Manager, Entertainment - West
john.dunn@martinpro.com
Maria Garcia
Supply Chain Coordinator
maria.garcia@martinpro.com
tony.alhadeff@martinpro.com
Company History
Martin is a producer and distributor of automated lighting, Jem smoke machines and effect products. This broad range of high technology products are utilized throughout all sectors of the entertainment industry, giving the company the ability to offer a complete entertainment package. Other important areas of application include the growing market for indoor and outdoor architectural and promotional lighting. Martin offers both dedicated exterior luminaires and specialized lights for retail settings.